That’s right… my post is now in the 8th dimension! I wish. That’s one of my nerdy wordies. (And no, I’m not doing that thing couples do where they go, “I lovey wovey you, my darling warling!” I hatey watey that.) My nerdy wordies are words that only geeks, freaks, and meeks use. (Meeks are people that are meek. Not really, I just couldn’t think of anything. BTW dorks are completely different.) You know all those weird online games they play? This is their language.

Dimension: Seriously? Unless you say 3D, this word has no meaning whatsoever.

Realm: I guess it’s kinda like a dimension, but smaller. About kingdom-size.

Legend: Basically a story. It’s not that geeky, but beware of anything that has that in the title.

Chillax: Do I really have to spell it out for you? Fine. “Chillax. C-H-I-L-L-A-X. Chillax.” (And yes, Amanda, I know that was stupid. Deal with it.)

Stupidiot: Whoever doesn’t understand this is a stupidiot.

Ridonkulous: This is getting ridonkulous.

that’s all I can think of right now k bai!

